Cultural Partner

Principal Partner



Events

Back to Today

Friday September 20, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Dancer in the Dark - MIA-A

Saturday September 21, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
La La Land - MIA-A

Sunday September 22, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
The Red Shoes (Preceded by short documentary ‘Ballet After Dark’ directed by B. Monét) - MIA-A

Monday September 23, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Lil' Buck: Real Swan (Preceded by short film ‘Birds in the Earth’ directed by Marja Helander) - MIA-A

Sunday September 29, 2019

All Day Education
Practical Lab: VR Workshop with FX Goby

Monday September 30, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Paper Flowers - MIA-A

Monday October 14, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
The Big City - MIA-A

Monday October 21, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Mirch Masala - MIA-A

Wednesday October 23, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
A Bug's Life - MIA Park
10:00 PM General
Cinema Under the Stars

Thursday October 24, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Brave - MIA Park