Culture partner

Principal Partners



Events

Back to Today

Friday October 19, 2018

All Day Education
Sound Editing

Friday October 26, 2018

All Day Education
Sound Mixing

Thursday November 01, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
Planes - MIA Park

Friday November 02, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
Pixar Shorts: Volume 1 - MIA Park

Saturday November 03, 2018

All Day Education
Producers Lab

Sunday November 04, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
Chicken Little - MIA Park

Tuesday November 06, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
My Friend Ivan Lapshin - MIA-A
07:00 PM General
DFI Cinema

Thursday November 08, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
The Noble Tree - MIA Park
07:00 PM Screening
Passport - MIA Park
07:00 PM Screening
Smicha - MIA Park
07:00 PM Screening
Voices from the Urbanscape - MIA Park
07:00 PM General
Cinema Under the Stars
07:00 PM Screening
Al-Johara - MIA Park

Friday November 09, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
Kai - MIA Park

Tuesday November 13, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
Come and See - MIA-A