Cultural Partner

Principal Partner



Events

Back to Today

Saturday July 06, 2013

All Day Education
Acting and Directing Master Class

Friday September 13, 2013

All Day Education
Abbas Kiarostami: Master Class

Monday September 16, 2013

All Day Education
Montage: Editing and Visual Storytelling Workshop

Sunday September 22, 2013

All Day Education
Tahaddi: 7 Day Filmmaking Challenge

Saturday September 28, 2013

All Day Education
Professional Hezayah Lab

Thursday October 10, 2013

All Day Education
Khaleeji Filmmakers Panel

Sunday October 27, 2013

All Day Education

Akkas: Cinematography Workshop

Akkas is an introduction to the art and craft of cinematography, where participants will greatly increase their knowledge of camerawork and lighting...

Monday November 04, 2013

All Day Education

Athwaq : Film Appreciation Workshop

Join the Doha Film Institute for an educational screening of ‘Rear Window’, Alfred Hitchcock’s 1954 classic thriller, followed by a Q&A session.

Friday November 22, 2013

03:00 PM Festival

Otaku Saves The Day Instagram Hunt

The aim of the competition is to find the Anime villains scattered around Katara and take a photo with them to post on Instagram

Sunday November 24, 2013

05:00 PM Festival
Anime Stop Motion - Sunday
07:00 PM Festival
Qartoon - Sunday