Events | Doha Film Institute
 

Culture partner

Principal Partners



Events

Back to Today

Thursday January 25, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
The Other Side of Hope - MIA-A

Friday January 26, 2018

04:30 PM Screening
The Other Side of Hope - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
The Other Side of Hope - MIA-A

Monday January 29, 2018

All Day Education
Series Lab

Thursday February 15, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
Radiance - MIA-A

Friday February 16, 2018

04:30 PM Screening
Radiance - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
Radiance - MIA-A

Wednesday March 07, 2018

04:30 PM Screening
City of the Sun - MIA-A
07:30 PM Screening
Hunting Season - MIA-A

Thursday March 08, 2018

04:30 PM Screening
Taste of Cement - MIA-A
07:30 PM Screening
Okja - MIA-A

Friday March 09, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
Fire at Sea - MIA-A

Saturday March 10, 2018

04:30 PM Screening
Tshweesh - MIA-A
04:30 PM Screening
Language - MIA-A
04:30 PM Screening
Chaos Antidote - MIA-A
04:30 PM Screening
1001 Days - MIA-A
04:30 PM Screening
Embodiment - MIA-A
04:30 PM Screening
The President's Visit - MIA-A
04:30 PM Screening
Domestic Acoustics - MIA-A
04:30 PM Screening
New Voices Shorts Programme - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
Footprints of Apichatpong Weerasethakul - MIA-A

Sunday March 11, 2018

04:00 PM Screening
Qumra Talks - On Photography with Brigitte Lacombe - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
Moneyball - MIA-A