Events

Back to Today

Friday April 07, 2017

07:00 PM Screening
The Palm Tree - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Rain - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Hero and the Message - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Makh'bz - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Shishbarak - Hotel Park

Thursday April 13, 2017

07:30 PM General
Hekayat Khaleejiya (Stories from the Gulf)

Friday April 14, 2017

All Day Education
Short Documentary Lab

Thursday April 20, 2017

07:30 PM Screening
Psycho - MIA-A
07:30 PM General
DFI Cinema

Friday April 21, 2017

03:00 PM Screening
Jumanji - MIA-A
05:30 PM Screening
Qarar - MIA-A
05:30 PM Screening
I - MIA-A
05:30 PM Screening
Asfoora - MIA-A
05:30 PM Screening
Man of the House - MIA-A
05:30 PM Screening
MIQ Thriller Programme - MIA-A
07:30 PM Screening
The Orphanage - MIA-A

Saturday April 22, 2017

07:30 PM Screening
Vampyr - MIA-A

Sunday April 23, 2017

07:30 PM Screening
The Host - MIA-A

Monday April 24, 2017

07:30 PM Screening
Night of the Living Dead - MIA-A

Thursday April 27, 2017

All Day General
MIA Exhibition Series
07:30 PM Screening
Gabbeh - MIA-A

Friday April 28, 2017

07:30 PM Screening
Gabbeh - MIA-A