Cultural Partner

Principal Partner



Events

Back to Today

Sunday December 15, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Lost in Lebanon - The Fire Station Cinema

Wednesday January 15, 2020

07:00 PM General
MIA Exhibition Series
07:00 PM Screening
The Chess Players - MIA-A

Thursday January 16, 2020

07:00 PM Screening
The Chess Players - MIA-A

Friday January 17, 2020

07:00 PM Screening
Umrao Jaan - MIA-A

Saturday January 18, 2020

07:00 PM Screening
Umrao Jaan - MIA-A

Sunday January 19, 2020

07:00 PM Screening
Mughal-E-Azam - MIA-A

Monday January 20, 2020

07:00 PM Screening
Mughal-E-Azam - MIA-A

Thursday January 23, 2020

07:00 PM Screening
Little Women - MIA-A

Friday January 24, 2020

07:00 PM Screening
Little Women - MIA-A

Saturday January 25, 2020

07:00 PM Screening
Little Women - MIA-A