Culture partner

Principal Partners



Events

Back to Today

Friday November 09, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
Kai - MIA Park

Tuesday November 13, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
Come and See - MIA-A

Friday November 30, 2018

05:00 PM Festival
The Freedom of Self-Expression

Saturday December 01, 2018

04:45 PM Festival
The Power of Music in Cinema

Sunday December 09, 2018

All Day Education
Short Scriptwriting Lab

Thursday January 17, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
Dreams of the City - MIA-A

Friday January 18, 2019

04:00 PM Screening
Dreams of the City - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
Dreams of the City - MIA-A

Friday January 25, 2019

04:00 PM Screening
ROJO - MIA-A
07:00 PM General
DFI Cinema
07:00 PM Screening
ROJO - MIA-A

Saturday January 26, 2019

04:00 PM Screening
ROJO - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
ROJO - MIA-A

Sunday January 27, 2019

07:00 PM Screening
ROJO - MIA-A