Culture partner

Principal Partners



Events

Back to Today

Tuesday October 09, 2018

06:00 PM Screening
Battleship Potemkin - MIA-A
08:30 PM Screening
Alexander Nevsky - MIA-A

Tuesday October 16, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
The Cranes are Flying - MIA-A

Friday October 19, 2018

All Day Education
Sound Editing

Friday October 26, 2018

All Day Education
Sound Mixing

Thursday November 01, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
Planes - MIA Park

Friday November 02, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
Pixar Shorts: Volume 1 - MIA Park

Saturday November 03, 2018

All Day Education
Producers Lab

Sunday November 04, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
Chicken Little - MIA Park

Tuesday November 06, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
My Friend Ivan Lapshin - MIA-A
07:00 PM General
DFI Cinema

Thursday November 08, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
The Noble Tree - MIA Park
07:00 PM Screening
Passport - MIA Park
07:00 PM Screening
Smicha - MIA Park
07:00 PM Screening
Voices from the Urbanscape - MIA Park
07:00 PM General
Cinema Under the Stars
07:00 PM Screening
Al-Johara - MIA Park