Cultural Partner

Principal Partner

Events

Back to Today

Thursday September 06, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
The Rider - MIA-A

Friday September 07, 2018

04:30 PM Screening
The Rider - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
The Rider - MIA-A

Thursday September 13, 2018

06:00 PM Screening
Searching - MIA-A
09:00 PM Screening
Searching - MIA-A

Friday September 14, 2018

03:00 PM Screening
Searching - MIA-A
06:00 PM Screening
Searching - MIA-A
09:00 PM Screening
Searching - MIA-A

Sunday September 16, 2018

All Day Education
Acting for Camera

Wednesday September 19, 2018

06:00 PM Screening
Life of Pi - MIA-A

Thursday September 20, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
Sansho the Bailiff - MIA-A

Friday September 21, 2018

04:00 PM Screening
The Seventh Seal - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
Days of Heaven - MIA-A

Saturday September 22, 2018

04:00 PM Screening
Masterclass with Richard Pena - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
Road to Perdition - MIA-A

Sunday September 23, 2018

All Day Education
Directing Actors