Culture partner

Principal Partners

Events

Back to Today

Friday May 25, 2018

All Day Education
Short Documentary Lab with Rithy Panh

Tuesday June 26, 2018

All Day Education
Hezayah Screenwriting Lab

Thursday September 06, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
The Rider - MIA-A

Friday September 07, 2018

04:30 PM Screening
The Rider - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
The Rider - MIA-A

Thursday September 13, 2018

06:00 PM Screening
Searching - MIA-A
09:00 PM Screening
Searching - MIA-A

Friday September 14, 2018

03:00 PM Screening
Searching - MIA-A
06:00 PM Screening
Searching - MIA-A
09:00 PM Screening
Searching - MIA-A

Sunday September 16, 2018

All Day Education
Acting for Camera

Wednesday September 19, 2018

06:00 PM General
DFI Cinema
06:00 PM Screening
Life of Pi - MIA-A

Thursday September 20, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
Sansho the Bailiff - MIA-A

Friday September 21, 2018

04:00 PM Screening
The Seventh Seal - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
Days of Heaven - MIA-A