Culture partner

Principal Partners



Events

Back to Today

Monday March 26, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
Dream, Girl - MIA-A

Thursday April 12, 2018

06:00 PM Screening
Paper Planes - K16-DT
06:00 PM Screening
Dana's Kite - K16-DT

Thursday April 19, 2018

08:00 PM General
Cinema Under the Stars
08:00 PM Screening
Planet Earth II: Islands and Mountains - Aspire Park

Friday April 20, 2018

08:00 PM Screening
Planet Earth II: Islands and Mountains - Aspire Park

Tuesday April 24, 2018

All Day Education
2D Animation Training course with Gobelins

Thursday April 26, 2018

06:00 PM General
DFI Cinema
07:00 PM Screening
Wajib - MIA-A

Friday April 27, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
Le Grand Voyage - MIA-A

Saturday April 28, 2018

04:00 PM Screening
The Fantastic Mr. Fox - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
Like Father, Like Son - MIA-A

Sunday April 29, 2018

07:00 PM Screening
The Return - MIA-A

Friday May 25, 2018

All Day Education
Short Documentary Lab with Rithy Panh