Culture partner

Principal Partners

Events

Back to Today

Saturday March 10, 2018

04:30 PM Screening
Tshweesh - MIA-A
04:30 PM Screening
Language - MIA-A
04:30 PM Screening
Chaos Antidote - MIA-A
04:30 PM Screening
1001 Days - MIA-A
04:30 PM Screening
Embodiment - MIA-A
04:30 PM Screening
The President's Visit - MIA-A
04:30 PM Screening
Domestic Acoustics - MIA-A
04:30 PM Screening
New Voices Shorts Programme - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
Footprints of Apichatpong Weerasethakul - MIA-A

Sunday March 11, 2018

04:00 PM Screening
Qumra Talks - On Photography with Brigitte Lacombe - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
Moneyball - MIA-A

Monday March 12, 2018

04:00 PM Screening
Qumra Talks - Virtual Reality: Storytelling through Emerging Media - MIA-A
07:30 PM Screening
The Return - MIA-A

Tuesday March 13, 2018

04:00 PM Screening
Qumra Talks - Content for a Fragmented Media Universe - MIA-TO
07:00 PM Screening
The Young Victoria - MIA-A

Wednesday March 14, 2018

07:30 PM Screening
Beauty and the Dogs - MIA-A

Friday March 16, 2018

08:00 PM Screening
Kashta - Hotel Park
08:00 PM Screening
Al-Johara - Hotel Park
08:00 PM Screening
The Noble Tree - Hotel Park
08:00 PM Screening
Passport - Hotel Park
08:00 PM Screening
Love Blood Test - Hotel Park
08:00 PM Screening
Al- Kora - Hotel Park

Saturday March 17, 2018

08:00 PM Screening
Kashta - Hotel Park
08:00 PM Screening
Al-Johara - Hotel Park
08:00 PM Screening
The Noble Tree - Hotel Park
08:00 PM Screening
Passport - Hotel Park
08:00 PM Screening
Love Blood Test - Hotel Park
08:00 PM Screening
Al- Kora - Hotel Park

Sunday March 18, 2018

08:00 PM Screening
Kashta - Hotel Park
08:00 PM Screening
Al-Johara - Hotel Park
08:00 PM Screening
The Noble Tree - Hotel Park
08:00 PM Screening
Passport - Hotel Park
08:00 PM Screening
Love Blood Test - Hotel Park
08:00 PM Screening
Al- Kora - Hotel Park

Monday March 19, 2018

08:00 PM Screening
Finding Nemo - Hotel Park

Tuesday March 20, 2018

08:00 PM Screening
Finding Nemo - Hotel Park