Culture partner

Principal Partners



Events

Back to Today

Monday September 25, 2017

07:30 PM Screening
Pather Panchali - K16-DT

Wednesday September 27, 2017

All Day Education
Cinematography with Marcus Zaiser

Monday October 02, 2017

All Day Education
Editing with Alex Bushe

Thursday October 12, 2017

07:00 PM Screening
The Poot - MIA-A

Friday October 13, 2017

06:00 PM Screening
The Poot - MIA-A
07:00 PM Screening
The Poot - MIA-A

Wednesday November 01, 2017

07:00 PM Screening
Turbo - MIA-DC
07:00 PM General
Cinema Under the Stars

Thursday November 02, 2017

07:00 PM Screening
Big Dream - MIA-DC

Friday November 03, 2017

07:00 PM Screening
Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron - MIA-DC

Saturday November 04, 2017

07:00 PM Screening
Alive Inside - MIA-DC

Sunday November 12, 2017

All Day Education
Producers Lab