Events

Back to Today

Saturday April 22, 2017

07:30 PM Screening
Vampyr - MIA-A

Sunday April 23, 2017

07:30 PM Screening
The Host - MIA-A

Monday April 24, 2017

07:30 PM Screening
Night of the Living Dead - MIA-A

Thursday April 27, 2017

07:30 PM Screening
Gabbeh - MIA-A

Friday April 28, 2017

07:30 PM Screening
Gabbeh - MIA-A

Saturday May 06, 2017

All Day Education
Hezayah Screenwriting Lab

Wednesday May 10, 2017

05:30 PM Screening
Waves '98 - K16-DT
05:30 PM Screening
Maqloubeh - K16-DT
05:30 PM Screening
Selma - K16-DT
05:30 PM Screening
The Desert Fish - K16-DT
05:30 PM Screening
The Wall - K16-DT
05:30 PM General
DFI Cinema
08:00 PM Screening
Eyes of a Thief - K16-DT

Thursday May 11, 2017

08:00 PM Screening
Dégradé - K16-DT

Friday May 12, 2017

05:30 PM Screening
The Dark Wind - K16-DT
08:00 PM Screening
Ali, the Goat and Ibrahim - K16-DT

Thursday May 18, 2017

07:30 PM Screening
The Poot - MIA-A
07:30 PM General
MIA Exhibition Series