Events

Back to Today

Saturday March 18, 2017

08:00 PM Screening
After Love - K16-DT

Thursday March 30, 2017

07:00 PM General
Cinema Under the Stars
07:00 PM Screening
A Day In India - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Yum Yum Yummy - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Riceballs - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Alimation - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
The Heart Followers - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Making Za’atar - Hotel Park

Friday March 31, 2017

07:00 PM Screening
Yum Yum Yummy - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Riceballs - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Alimation - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
The Heart Followers - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Making Za’atar - Hotel Park

Saturday April 01, 2017

07:00 PM Screening
Dari Qatar: A film by all of us - Hotel Park

Sunday April 02, 2017

07:00 PM Screening
The Palm Tree - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Rain - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Hero and the Message - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Makh'bz - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Shishbarak - Hotel Park

Tuesday April 04, 2017

07:00 PM Screening
Dari Qatar: A film by all of us - Hotel Park

Wednesday April 05, 2017

07:00 PM Screening
A Day In India - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Yum Yum Yummy - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Riceballs - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Alimation - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
The Heart Followers - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Making Za’atar - Hotel Park

Thursday April 06, 2017

07:00 PM Screening
Rain - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Hero and the Message - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
The Palm Tree - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Makh'bz - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Shishbarak - Hotel Park

Friday April 07, 2017

07:00 PM Screening
The Palm Tree - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Rain - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Hero and the Message - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Makh'bz - Hotel Park
07:00 PM Screening
Shishbarak - Hotel Park

Thursday April 13, 2017

07:30 PM General
Hekayat Khaleejiya (Stories from the Gulf)