Event calendar

Back to Today

Wednesday November 28, 2012

08:30 PM Screening
Olafur Eliasson: Space is Process - GS - KE
09:30 PM Screening
The Tsunami and the Cherry Blossom - GS - KE

Thursday November 29, 2012

08:30 PM Screening
The Island President - GS - KE

Friday November 30, 2012

06:30 PM Screening
Home - GS - KE
09:00 PM Screening
Home - GS - KE

Saturday December 01, 2012

08:30 PM Screening
Winged Migration - GS - KE

Sunday December 02, 2012

All Day Education
Ibrahim El Batout Directing Masterclass

Friday December 21, 2012

05:00 PM Screening
The Lebanese Rocket Society - K16-DT
08:00 PM Screening
The Repentant - K16-DT

Saturday December 22, 2012

05:00 PM Screening
The Lebanese Rocket Society - K16-DT
08:00 PM Screening
The Repentant - K16-DT

Monday January 14, 2013

All Day Education
Maisha Documentary Lab, in association with DFI

Tuesday January 15, 2013

03:09 PM Education
Hazawi: Gulf Short Film Production Fund

Thursday January 17, 2013

07:00 PM Screening
Sea Shadow - MIA-A