Event calendar

Back to Today

Sunday December 02, 2012

All Day Education
Ibrahim El Batout Directing Masterclass

Monday January 14, 2013

All Day Education
Maisha Documentary Lab, in association with DFI

Tuesday January 15, 2013

03:09 PM Education
Hazawi: Gulf Short Film Production Fund

Thursday March 07, 2013

07:30 PM Screening
Champs Elysees, I love you - K16-DT
07:30 PM Screening
Amour - K16-DT

Friday March 08, 2013

03:00 PM Screening
Ernest & Celestine - K16-DT
09:00 PM Screening
Sister - K16-DT

Saturday March 09, 2013

03:00 PM Screening
Ernest & Celestine - K16-DT

Tuesday March 12, 2013

07:30 PM Screening
Amour - K16-DT

Wednesday March 13, 2013

07:30 PM Screening
The Intouchables - K16-DT

Thursday March 14, 2013

07:30 PM Screening
Monsieur Lazhar - K16-DT

Thursday March 28, 2013

07:00 PM Screening
The Third Man - MIA-A