Culture partner

Principal Partners



Events

Back to Today

Tuesday November 20, 2012

10:00 AM Festival
Transmedia Workshop

Wednesday November 21, 2012

02:00 PM Festival
Khaleeji Films: Overcoming Stereotypes
03:30 PM Festival
Family Photography Workshops and Contest - Wednesday
04:00 PM Festival
Going Global: Can Bollywood Films Really Crossover?
04:00 PM Festival
Family Days Event - Wednesday

Thursday November 22, 2012

03:30 PM Festival
Family Photography Workshops and Contest - Thursday
04:00 PM Festival
Emerging Cinema of Change hosted by Northwestern University In Qatar
04:00 PM Festival
Family Days Event - Thursday
06:30 PM Festival
Valentino's Ghost: Extended Q&A with Michael Singh
07:00 PM Festival
Arab Film Competition Awards Ceremony

Friday November 23, 2012

02:00 PM Festival
Family Days Event - Friday

Saturday November 24, 2012

02:00 PM Festival
Express Yourself- Family Day Panel
02:00 PM Festival
Family Days Event - Saturday

Sunday December 02, 2012

All Day Education
Ibrahim El Batout Directing Masterclass

Monday January 14, 2013

All Day Education
Maisha Documentary Lab, in association with DFI

Tuesday January 15, 2013

03:09 PM Education
Hazawi: Gulf Short Film Production Fund

Monday April 15, 2013

All Day Education
Transmedia Storyworld Workshop

Saturday April 27, 2013

All Day Education
"Don't Stop Believin': Everyman's Journey" Community Screening